Steering Committee


Given the complex nature of this program, the program co-directors and staff currently have the support of a Steering Committee to advise and provide academic guidance.  This committee is composed of faculty and staff from the School of Liberal Arts and the A. B. Freeman School of Business, as well as other campus departments.  The following faculty and staff are current members of the Altman Program Steering Committee:

Mara Baumgarten Force (Finance), Jennifer Beers (Newcomb-Tulane College), Martin Dimitrov (Political Science), John Howard (Murphy Institute), Myriam Huet (Center for Public Service), Katharine Jack (Anthropology), Thomas Klingler (French & Italian), Leila Labens (Admissions), Megwen Loveless (Spanish & Portuguese), Christine Smith (Accounting), and Edith Wolfe (Latin American Studies).